Pop International
35 - 0167506
  • Artist: Reference Sound Edition
  • Format: CD
  • Speciality: HQCD
  • Order No.: 0167506
  • Release Date: 28.11.2014
  • Label: inakustik
  • Genre: Pop International
  • Hier geht`s zur Produktseite: https://www.in-akustik.de/en/music-media/album//great-women-of-song-hqcd-0167506/?no_cache=1

Great Women Of Song (HQCD)


Welcome back to the world of impeccable sound, the IN-AKUSTIK REFERENCE SOUND EDITION. This time the theme is: GREAT WOMEN OF SONG.

This remarkable sound carrier from in-akustik has been assembled with a love of musical detail. 16 tracks featuring great female singers are forming a seamless and exceptional sound and listening experience.

RESO Mastering, the new high definition mastering procedure, provides significant acoustic improvements in transparency, dynamics, bass reproduction and depth differentiation. The music is gaining more atmosphere and emotion.

To best transmit this musical experience, an HQCD (HiQualityCD) is used as sound carrier. The use of a polycarbonate plastic with improved light transmission and a special alloy for the reflective layer HQCD achieves a high audio quality. HQCDs are fully compatible with all standard CD players.

The package consists of a complex media book. The 8-page booklet includes a description to each of the tracks.

  • Babes In The Wood (Black, Mary)
  • It's A Man's World (Rumpf, Inga)
  • Little Pack Of Lies (Grainger, Kara)
  • I'd Like To Know (Hutchinson, Meg)
  • Big Red Heart (Bonham, Tracy)
  • Rare Bird (Gilkyson, Eliza)
  • Backseat Heroine (Emma-Lee)
  • Lead A Horse To Water (Nelson, Tracy)
  • Every Little Bit Of It (Newcomer, Carrie)
  • Liar (Lins, Kasia)
  • Love Is Red (Miles, Lynn)
  • See The Sky About To Rain (Rennison, Colleen)
  • ManHattan Moon (Kaplansky, Lucy)
  • Glad (Doby, Lisa)
  • I'll Be Your Home (Abair, Mindi)
  • Happy Together (Baron, Christy)