Pop International
35 - 0167507
  • Artist: Reference Sound Edition
  • Format: CD
  • Speciality: HQCD
  • Order No.: 0167507
  • Release Date: 23.10.2015
  • Label: inakustik
  • Genre: Pop International
  • Hier geht`s zur Produktseite: https://www.in-akustik.de/en/music-media/album//great-men-of-song-hqcd-0167507/?no_cache=1

Great Men Of Song (HQCD)


Welcome back to the world of impeccable sound, the IN-AKUSTIK REFERENCE SOUND EDITION. This time the theme is: GREAT MEN OF SONG.

This remarkable sound carrier from in-akustik has been assembled with a love of musical detail. 16 tracks featuring great male singers are forming a seamless and exceptional sound and listening experience.

RESO Mastering, the new high definition mastering procedure, provides significant acoustic improvements in transparency, dynamics, bass reproduction and depth differentiation. The music is gaining more atmosphere and emotion.

To best transmit this musical experience, an HQCD (HiQualityCD) is used as sound carrier. The use of a polycarbonate plastic with improved light transmission and a special alloy for the reflective layer HQCD achieves a high audio quality. HQCDs are fully compatible with all standard CD players.

The package consists of a complex media book. The 8-page booklet includes a description to each of the tracks.

  • The Blues Been Good To Me (Blues Company)
  • Sabine River (Bonneville, Ray)
  • Bluebird (Gomes, Anthony)
  • Copper Moon (Freund, Tom)
  • Beautyful World (JJ Grey & Mofro)
  • Take A chance On Me (Payne, Jackie & Edmonson, Steve Band)
  • Sweetheart Like You (Davis, Guy)
  • Between The Darkness And The Light Of Day (Linden, Colin)
  • Nothin' (Suppose) (Taylor, Chip & The New Ukrainians)
  • This Land (LaFave, Jimmy)
  • The High Above And The Down Below (Eberhardt, Cliff)
  • Peggy Lee (Taylor, Otis)
  • Heart Temporary (Kaukonen, Jorma)
  • Summerdays (Schenker, Michael Group)
  • Keep Holding On (Midon, Raul)
  • Holding On To Faith (Ruffolo, Eugene)