Pop International
35 - 01675105
  • Artist: Reference Sound Edition
  • Format: CD
  • Speciality: U-HQCD
  • Order No.: 01675105
  • Release Date: 24.02.2023
  • Label: inakustik
  • Genre: Pop International
  • Hier geht`s zur Produktseite: https://www.in-akustik.de/en/music-media/album//great-ballads-u-hqcd-01675105/?no_cache=1

Great Ballads (U-HQCD)


Welcome to the world of impeccable sound, the IN-AKUSTIK REFERENCE SOUND EDITION.

This remarkable sound carrier from in-akustik has been assembled with a love of musical detail. 16 Ballads are forming a seamless and exceptional sound and listening experience.

RESO Mastering, the high definition mastering procedure, provides significant acoustic improvements in transparency, dynamics, bass reproduction and depth differentiation. The music is gaining more atmosphere and emotion.

To best transmit this musical experience, a U-HQCD (Ultimate HiQuality CD) is used as sound carrier. A newly developed disc manufacturing process masks the sound quality of U-HQCD closer to the master quality. U-HQCDs are fully compatible with all standard CD players.

The package consists of a complex media book. The 12-page booklet includes a description to each of the tracks.

Also available on 180 Gr. Audiophile Virgin Vinyl.

  • Heart Of Gold (Kopmajer, Simone)
  • Ever Since The World Ended (Monkey House)
  • Boogie Street (Johnson, Molly)
  • Come Away With Me (Chlara)
  • Don't Need The Real Thing (Springs, Kandace)
  • Gardener (Friend 'N Fellow)
  • C'Est Si Bon (feat. Iggy Pop, Diana Krall) (Dutronc, Thomas)
  • Time After Time (Swinging Ladies)
  • If I Only Could (Blues Company)
  • Running For Cover (Alderton, Pete)
  • Cast Away (Tokunbo)
  • Waiting In Vain (Zapponi, Caterina)
  • In My Secret Life (Bloom, Luka)
  • Autumn Run (Ellis, Tinsley)
  • Buckets Of Rain (Laube, Anna Elizabeth)
  • To Comfort You (Thomas, Ian)