Pop International
35 - 0167963
  • Artist: A Tasty Sound Collection
  • Format: CD
  • Order No.: 0167963
  • Release Date: 04.12.2009
  • Label: inakustik
  • Genre: Pop International
  • Hier geht`s zur Produktseite: https://www.in-akustik.de/en/music-media/album//wine-vocals-0167963-1/?no_cache=1

Wine & Vocals


Songs just like wine: Wine has an air of deliberateness. You

don’t just pour it. You enjoy its colour. You take your time to enjoy it. You

take it in – fully. Just like a message from a friend. Or like a song whose

melody and lyrics touch you. This compilation contains songs that mirror the

qualities of wine. Perfect for a beautiful summer evening on the patio,

watching the sun go down, listening to music that sounds as good as wine tastes.

Selected by friends of wine and good music, this compilation

contains songs for accompanying these moods, including America, Michael Schenker & Gary Barden, Rebecca Pidgeon,

Sara K. or Lucy Kaplansky,just to name a few.

In the booklet you’ll find interesting facts and backround

knowledge on the history and tradition of wine, and tutorial for the perfect

wine tasting.


you find further information about additional in-akustik samplers of "A Tasty Sound Collection"

  • One More Day (Friend 'n Fellow)
  • Dance Lady Gipsy (Schenker, Michael & Barden, Gary)
  • Manhattan Moon (Kaplansky, Lucy)
  • Grandmother (Pidgeon, Rebecca)
  • New Moon (Serah & Friedemann)
  • I Need You (America)
  • Lost (Schenker, Michael & Barden, Gary)
  • Members Only (Blues Company)
  • Vincent (Sara K.)
  • Fools Gold (Vivino Brothers Band)
  • Auld Lang Syne/Bring It on Home to Me (Pidgeon, Rebecca)
  • Tough on Me, Tough on You (Farlowe, Chris)